Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

The High Price of Medicine


I have just finished the first draft of the first short story I have written in over two years. The title is The High Price of Medicine.

It is not worksafe.

I will be posting it on my website under Creative Commons.

While I will not tolerate people pirating my novels, I do want to give people some freebies. So all shorts and partials appearing on my website are Creative Commons.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 28, 2009 by in Janrae Frank and tagged .

Janrae Frank

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

