Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Aidan Kelly


Aidan Kelly.

Okay, in the spirit of the Tiger Woods scandal, I decided to admit to some of my own sexual indiscretions when I was young.

I had an affair with Aidan Kelly and I can tell you honestly that he has a small dick and is a mediocre lover.

2 comments on “Aidan Kelly

  1. susie hawes
    December 18, 2009

    I had an affair with Cuss … no I didn’t.

  2. cussedness
    December 23, 2009

    lol!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 15, 2009 by in writing, janrae frank, dark fantasy, horror and tagged .

Janrae Frank

