Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Houston Republicans hate me


Well, maybe not hate, but they are, I have been informed, in a dither over a post on my main wordpress blog from January of last year.

I may have also posted it here, I’m a bit too tired to check right now.

In a nutshell, I got an email last year from a Chris Daniel concerning my article about my 1980s brush with Scientology. He stated in the email that he was a second-generation scientologist.

However, he’s now running for office in Houston, Texas on the Republican ticket and claiming to be a Christian.

Now that encounter with me has come back to bite him on the arse because of my posting the email on my blog at the time.

How was I to know, at the time, that a year later he would be running for office?

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 27, 2010 by in Janrae Frank and tagged , , , , .

Janrae Frank

