Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Sword and Sorcery at Goodreads


A bit of good news for me.  Periklis, one of the mods at An Earthier sort of Fantasy: Sword and Sorcery group on Goodreads recently invited me to join and gave me my own spotlight. My Chimquar the Lionhawk stories were widely published in the late 70s and early 80s. Wildside brought out a print collection of the tales under the title In the Darkness, Hunting, which is also the title of a novelette published by the Dragon Magazine from TSR in 1981. I have not posted anything yet, I’m way too tired to do it justice, but once I get a good night’s sleep I will be jumping right onto it. So watch this spot tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 26, 2012 by in writing, janrae frank, dark fantasy, horror and tagged , , , , .

Janrae Frank

