Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

A message from the Wind(y)bag


On 12/29/2012 10:13 AM, wendyhunyor79@**** wrote:

Well allow me to give him a round of applause for whatever is found on Tabetha but I beg you do not confuse me with her. Never think I am not Wendy that could get u in a lot of trouble. Sorry but that isn’t what is going on here. I was trying to help but if you continue you to accuse be of being who I am not and don’t start believing me for me being the actual Wendy. I just will cease to help you.

OOH OOOH I MIGHT GET INTO TROUBLE!! OH GEEZ TROUBLE!!! YOU DON’T KNOW ME VEWY WELL DO U. LOLOLOLOLOL

14 comments on “A message from the Wind(y)bag

  1. Rusty
    December 29, 2012

    Yes, because people who want to “help” someone always threaten to get them in “heap big trouble.” Didn’t you know that, Cuss? 😉

  2. cussedness
    December 29, 2012

    “Just a friendly warning…. (something unintelligible)…. cement overshoes…”

  3. Amanda
    December 29, 2012

    She’s helped?

  4. cussedness
    December 29, 2012

    Well, can’t you see all the help she gave me in the three emails I posted? *snirk* I’m going to post everything she sends me. Or any of Tabetha’s other alts. It seems that they are not aware of the fact that I can get their IP of origin off their email. It pays to be internet savvy.

  5. Lepplady
    December 29, 2012

    I wonder who will drop by next when this alt fails. Santa Claus? The Easter bunny? All to testify what a sweet, innocent girl Tabetha is.
    *hacks up a furball*

  6. Rusty
    December 29, 2012

    Lady Godiva? White horse … no clothes …

  7. anonymous
    December 29, 2012

    You know, you’d think she’d give it up already. Anyone who reads at all can tell these are the same person. Like I said, a person’s syntax is like their fingerprint. Good lard.

  8. anonymous
    December 29, 2012

    Furthermore, what the hell do the previous owners have anything to do with the money I paid for services and did not receive? It wasn’t Mary or Wendy or the Easter bunny who took my money and said they’d publish my book. Nope, that was Tabetha herself. I don’t give a damn who the hell these previous owners are, I never spoke to them, never did business with them and don’t care about them. What I care about is that I paid Tabetha for a service I did not receive and because there were no legal documents saying that Mystic Press was never a Sole-Proprietorship, LLC, or Corporation, that means Tabetha herself is responsible for all debt and held liable. You see, we create these legitimate businesses to keep ourselves from being held liable, to protect us, so to say that MP was never any of these things means Tabetha is held personally liable for all debts.

  9. cussedness
    December 29, 2012

    I had an expert examine the emails, the posts, and some screenshots that were passed along to me by my company gunslinger. Wendy is Tabetha and not the real Wendy at all.

  10. anonymous
    December 29, 2012

    If there is a real Wendy…which I seriously doubt. She’s not fooling anyone.

  11. Lepplady
    December 29, 2012

    I’ve never talked to her, but I think there might be a real Wendy. Whoever wrote the “about” section on Wendy’s FB is by no means the same one that’s writing all this crap.

  12. cussedness
    December 29, 2012

    the writing matches tabetha’s and there is a real wendy, but she’s going by another name these days. I am fairly certain that I have located her finally, but I need to cross check a couple of things

  13. Tarantia
    December 30, 2012

    Personally, I’d like to know some details about this “big trouble” you would be in… what is she going to do? Fill out a Butthurt form?

  14. Christy
    March 16, 2013

    HI. I must jump in here because there is a real Wendy. Wether or not Wendy is the one who replied remains to be seen. However, Wendy Hunyor and her associate (lol) Brandy Cowan stole money from myself and several others. Not only did they do this but they published my first book with purposeful mistakes in the final Manuscript. All these women hang out in the same ‘click’ and live in the same town. SO dont think for one minute they are not all in on this debacle. Myself I have decided to move on from this and continue my writing without ever worrying about them again. But do not be fooled and do your research before you publish a book.

Leave a Reply

Janrae Frank

