Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Tabetha Jones gets stupid? Maybe? What do you think?


Over at her Zoey Sweete facebook page, Tabetha Jones (who openly admits to being Zoey btw) posted this and I can’t quite decipher it.

A Warning from myself and Nikki Palomino… These are the previous owners of Mystic Press that have caused me all the hell in the world among other authors and took me thousand upon thousands of dollars. This is a con editing service put on by one of the four I have legal action against. Brandy Cowan(Raine Banks)Also know as Luna Sweete , Wendy Hayes-Huynor also known as Morrigan Michelle(Laine Banks) Brent Peay also known as Sic Boy Casey and Robert Huynor in various locations. At present Gatesville and Hubbard Texas. Wendy Hayes is selling Blessed Be products at the Rockin’ R Cafe and shops across from the courthouse. How apropos. These fuckers have cost me 25000 for no services from Impulse Marketing and management. I warned you and Robert’s a hacker. These are the people responsible for committing identify theft of the real Janrae Frank of the Cussedness blog. If you are firends with any of these ppl be warned. They also own Skeleton Key Publishing, Impulse Marketing and Management, and Toxic Radio…I am doing this to prtect my authors and would hate to see any of you involved with these con artists. They took Nikki for 25,000 and many more for more than that and they stole from me as well….
https://www.facebook.com/ImpulseMarketingandPR
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Expectations-Editing-Service/236339143110838

 

The typos are her own.  The bolding is mine.  I checked out all of the places that are supposed to be “committing identity theft” on me, but found nothing. Found nothing on Amazon either. Did an extensive google and found nothing.  I know that TJ is trying to run a game here, but I don’t know what kind. It is put together way too clumsily to figure out.

19 comments on “Tabetha Jones gets stupid? Maybe? What do you think?

  1. Georgina merry
    July 31, 2013

    But wait, is she saying that HER identity was stolen and that she’s never been on your blog?

  2. cussedness
    July 31, 2013

    The more I re-read it, the more I think you’re right here. Trouble is, her incoherent writing in the comments here, matches up with the rest of her nearly illiterate Mary Sue novels. If she were not hurting people, I would have ignored her.

  3. Lepplady
    July 31, 2013

    She says that those people are responsible for the identity theft OF THE REAL JANRAE FRANK. What it looks like she’s doing is trying by hook or by crook to prove to anybody that will listen that those blogs are faked, products of the former owners who (she claims) hijacked your page and wrote those horrible things about you to defame She’s trying to remove the credibility of Janrae Frank from those blog posts by saying that someone else wrote them. She’s flattering Janrae, in a way, by trying to get around the validity that she brings to her observations about Tabby Cat. But she insults everybody else that sees her ridiculous lies by expecting them to believe a word of it.
    That’s my take on it. She’s still trying to wiggle out from the weight of Janrae’s revealing blogs by calling them fakes. I’d bet money on it.

  4. Lepplady
    July 31, 2013

    And, by the way, no. I don’t think she gets stupid. I think she’s been stupid from the start. She just gets better at showing it.

  5. cussedness
    July 31, 2013

    I am the only Janrae Frank I have c-section scars where my daughter, Sovay, can attest she came out of in 1983. What a maroon is Tabetha!!!

  6. Lepplady
    July 31, 2013

    And Tabetha knows it. She knows the weight and credibility of your reputation and your career. So when you say something, it’s credible. When you say that Tabetha Jones is a scam artist, a thief and a disgrace to the publishing industry, it’s true. That’s why she’s trying to say that somebody else wrote those things.
    Poor, deluded Tabby Scat. On one hand, it’s insulting that she expects anybody to believe a word of it. But, for the most part, it’s just plain amusing to see her keep right on proving every word of it.

    I don’t know if anybody’s mentioned it, but her (former?) partner in crime, Eric, is going around Goodreads giving former Mystic Press/Phoenix Fire authors low ratings and bad reviews to drive their ratings down.
    That’s professionalism, I tell ya.

  7. uppitymonkey
    July 31, 2013

    This monkey can certify, attest, avow and confirm that this is THE Janrae Frank, the only one, the Cuss, the BossLady, the Curmudgeon.

  8. cussedness
    July 31, 2013

    Has Eric given out more since I made that new post?

  9. Leo
    July 31, 2013

    Wow, my boss ask me to do an investigation of this Tabetha Jones because she ordered 2 items from our website and claimed that we short ship. We have an inventory system proof that we shipped both items. And the package weight also shows that we shipped. I found this person in other Google searches and they are all negative. Looks like she is just crooked. By the way, the item she is trying to scammed us is $31, go figure.

  10. ghostposts
    August 1, 2013

    it’s all too stupid to believe. You can barely read the silly “warning”.

  11. Georgina merry
    August 1, 2013

    It’s like deciphering the Enigma Code. Either way, there’s proof to dispute any claims of identity theft.

  12. Lepplady
    August 1, 2013

    There doesn’t have to be proof. There needs only to be one person gullible enough to buy it.

  13. cussedness
    August 1, 2013

    I’ve been having a fun time on fb disproving Tabetha’s claims. 😀

  14. Georgina merry
    August 1, 2013

    I see that the original “warning” has now been removed. Care to fill us in?

  15. cussedness
    August 2, 2013

    Well, that warning was on again and off again all night with changes. A friend has screenshots of it.

  16. Lepplady
    August 2, 2013

    I get the feeling that Tabby Scat is sitting back laughing her ass off watching us scramble around chasing after her on goodreads.
    I want to take this moment to remind everybody that we do have the power to make her stop. Report her to the IRS. She continues to run an illegal business, taking money from people. The feds don’t care that she’s a scam or a con. They care about the money.
    Instead of letting hersit back and play puppetmaster, pulling our strings and watching us scramble, put a stop to the hag and her illegal practices. Report her illegal money making scams to the IRS.
    Want to really stop her? Turn her in to the IRS, and KEEP turning her in to the IRS.
    Here’s the form.
    http://www.irs.gov/pub/irs-pdf/f3949a.pdf

  17. cussedness
    August 2, 2013

    I extensively googled Nikki Palomino and found that she is only seen on two spots: her facebook page and her website. I think she’s a fraud.

    I have been filing complaints all over the place. I have also emailed some of the heavy hitters in the field.

  18. cussedness
    August 2, 2013

    Leo, I am sorry your company got stiffed. I took a look at your company site and you carry good products. I have been hearing a lot of tales of Tabetha stealing, but could not find any corroboration on the net.

Leave a Reply

Janrae Frank

