Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Wendy Hunyor Does Not Live Here.


So Tabetha Jones and Eric Henley have settled on a plan to discredit me. They are telling people I am Wendy Hunyor.  The screenshots are below.

zoey 1 zoey 2 eric goodreads 8 1 2013

 

 

I am beginning to wonder if they even begin to understand who I am and how many years I have been around? I have worked in publishing since before these bimbos were born. No one of any importance is going to believe this.  Who are they trying to convince?

 

 

 

6 comments on “Wendy Hunyor Does Not Live Here.

  1. Lewis Unknown
    August 2, 2013

    Probably not anyone of particular importance but they may be angling to create a false explanation they can peddle to any new writers they’re conning who might discover your blog posts on them. Hopefully no one will fall for it but people can have an amazing talent for self-deception.

  2. cussedness
    August 2, 2013

    It will fail I have been around for too many years.

  3. Lewis Unknown
    August 2, 2013

    Yeah, and after Googling Wendy Hunyor I now know what game they’re trying to run, blatantly obvious to anyone who’s read your previous blogs and knows their M.O. though.

  4. Amanda
    August 2, 2013

    It’s interesting to me how the story changes so much. Attack, retreat, attack, retreat, and then when all else fails reverse the story and attack again. Smh, I just don’t understand the logic here.

    To see what I mean, refer to this post: https://cussedness.wordpress.com/2012/12/29/a-message-from-the-windybag/

    Pick one story and stick with it, if you want to have even the slightest chance in hell someone might actually believe it.

  5. Lindsay Anne Kendal
    August 4, 2013

    Tabetha is currently worried as she has once again upset another author. I’m not naming names, but should this gentleman wish to tell his story, I have told him to contact you. I hope you don’t mind.

  6. cussedness
    August 4, 2013

    I don’t mind at all. I’m a big believer in making truth known. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Janrae Frank

