Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Nikki Palomino WTF?


I would like to say that I’m underwhelmed by Nikki’s comments. She went to my facebook where I had never mentioned her and attacked me. I did not know her from Adam.   She has a radio show on digital radio 103.com  Their sponsors  are piss poor. There is nothing to suggest that this is great.  As far as I could tell, there were only 3 shows on the station.  If anyone has more information, I would appreciate hearing from you.

There are moments when I pity Nikki.  My impression at this point is that she’s a has been who turned to writing.  She had her day back in the 90s.  If anyone has proof to the contrary, I’ll be happy to see it.

I was not impressed with her book, but then I’m a genre reader and generally don’t care for mainstream fiction of any type.  I have enough reality in my life that I have no desire to read about someone else’s.

She got ugly with me again and rebuffed my attempts to mitigate and clear up the situation. Tabetha and Eric know that I’m not Wendy and are having a romp at my expense. Nikki would not have come after me out of the blue if they had not pointed her at me.

Her comments are very incoherent at times, which makes me wonder if she’s doing drugs again. After all, she claims to be a junkie in her biography.  I think this is in poor taste. I went cold turkey off cocaine in 1988 and never looked back.  Being or having been part of the drug culture is nothing to brag about or use in your PR.

So for now, let’s call this a mystery. It makes no sense to me.  The illogic would do Wonderland proud.

4 comments on “Nikki Palomino WTF?

  1. Nikki Palomino
    December 13, 2013

    This blog in no way reflects anything about me. I don’t know this person. She jumped on me because of association with another person, threatened to sue me, demanded my attornies’ names(interesting tag) and still clueless, I have to say. Thanks whoever you are for the free publicity.

  2. cussedness
    December 13, 2013

    Hey, you went after me first. After YOU accused me of being Wendy Hunyor and owing you tons of money you alledged I stole from you. You said you were going to your attorney, so I asked for his contact information. WoW

  3. cussedness
    December 13, 2013

    Oh, and little girl, someone ought to tell you that grunge is dead. Find a new hobby, child.

  4. Lepplady
    December 13, 2013

    This wouldn’t be the first person to cry victim. Most abusers (and idiots) are well versed in trying to play the victim for sympathy and to avoid their own responsibility as abusers.
    Nor would it be the first person who wheeled out a drug past to try to gain sympathy and admiration. I guess that’s what they’ve got instead of quality work or genuine personality.
    I admire anybody that’s got the gonads to kick a habit. That takes all the guts and character in the world and should be applauded. Anybody who tries to manipulate people into feeling pity or admiration for them because of it? Not so much.

Comments are closed.

Janrae Frank

