Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

WTF is Chris Scott?


Day before yesterday, I got a friend request from Chris Scott.  I accepted it without checking him out. My company art director pointed out that he was Nikki’s bf. I un-friended him. Then he sent me another request and I thought that maybe if Nikki and he had a chance to see that not only am I not Wendy Hunyor, but not a bad person either. Well, not bad to anyone but the scammers and those who insist on locking horns with me.

Here is the conversation I had with Chris Scott as a result. I’m going to bold my parts of it, since the copy paste did not include tags.

Chris Scott
Chat Conversation Start
10 hours ago

hi

you fucking bitch i will harass your ugly ass for dissing my friends. who the fuck you think you are ?
2 hours ago

You are Nikki’s boyfriend. Why friend me? I ask this very seriously.
3 minutes ago

leave Nikki alone

She started it

no she didnt and if you continue i will fuck up your fb world you understand ?

Now I am totally confused.
She arrived on my fb out of nowhere

so stop now

You’re only making me more determined to keep going, you know that?
I have the screenshots of what she said on my fb and then deleted

great watch me spam your wall and trash your name out to my 4000 friends to ridicule then

Have a good timer.

Sorry for my two typos, but that’s what was said and what happened.  And I blocked him. I have to wait 48 hours before I can re-block Nikki.  They are very annoying and I’m running out of patience with this pair of spoiled children.

13 comments on “WTF is Chris Scott?

  1. Lepplady
    August 3, 2013

    What kindergarten playground did we find this winner on?

  2. ndngoddess
    August 3, 2013

    Playground as in, a clear patch of dirt next to some old junkyard where the special kids play?

  3. cussedness
    August 3, 2013

    Yeah, really. They want everyone to think they have tons of fans who are so devoted that they will hassle me for standing up to them. I’m supposed to bend over and take it up the posterior just because they are so happy to make false accusations against me. I hope this is the last of it.

  4. Lepplady
    August 3, 2013

    I hope so too. But I doubt it. The only way they can make themselves look any better is to try and tear down a publisher and author that really are legit. You’re everything they’re not, credible, talented, legitimate, so they target you.

  5. angel cakes
    August 4, 2013

    Get used to it babe. There will be more as your company grows. classic i feel threatened bully mentality.

  6. the truth
    August 4, 2013

    And yet again someone standing up for their significant other gets trashed on this sad excuse for a blog. Its rather pathetic that nobody can go against the grain on here without being publicly ridiculed by some fake bitch and her mindless followers.

  7. Lepplady
    August 4, 2013

    Standing up for one’s significant other is doing things to support them. Encourage them. Support them.
    Going around rating down books belonging to authors that were smart enough to get away from a scam thief like TJ and PF isn’t supporting anybody. It’s displaying a dismal lack of professionalism and childish attitude that should send any authors that are dealing with them running as far and as fast as possible in the other direction.
    Honestly, anybody that continues to deal with people like that after seeing such wantonly childish displays almost deserves what they will most certainly get. Ripped off and ridiculed, then attacked the same way all the other former authors and employees have been before them.

    The only fake around here is that piss poor excuse of an author and so called publisher, Tabetha Jones. She can’t write, couldn’t run a proper publishing house if her life depended on it and has so many fake ID’s running around to support herself and her scam company that it’s almost impossible to keep them all straight. Almost.

    And, speaking of fakes, “the truth” why don’t you enlighten us with your real name? I mean, if you want to call others out on being fake, why don’t you start with a little “truth” yourself?

    Thought so.

  8. Ralts Bloodthorne
    August 4, 2013

    Ah, ‘the truth’, an ironic name for someone dealing in lies and stupidity, comes out to defend Nikki and her boyfriend, both of which are well known Killeen, TX scam artists who used to try to sell pizza’s on Fort Hood and failed at selling fast food to GI’s on payday.

    Note how the boyfriend is making all the threats, being a bully, and in general acting like a poor stereotype of Texas white trash.

    I wonder if the bank has figured out that Nikki and her boyfriend scammed them on the bank loan?

  9. Lepplady
    August 4, 2013

    I don’t know about the bank, but the IRS hare having a good look at the works. Oh, to be a fly on the wall when that knock comes at the door.

  10. cussedness
    August 4, 2013

    The Truth is Eric.

  11. Lepplady
    August 4, 2013

    That’s sort of an oxymoron, isn’t it? Emphasis on moron.

  12. cussedness
    August 4, 2013

    you hit the nail on the head.
    What did that report you got on them cost? I’m thinking of using Intelius

  13. Lepplady
    August 5, 2013

    Didn’t cost much, in the grander scheme of things. You can get a pretty comprehensive report for about 30 bucks.
    That message alone is worthy of reporting to his local police. If he continues to harass and threaten you, continue to report him. Seek an order of no contact, and if he breaks it, land his ass in jail.
    And, if he continues to do it over the internet, that makes it Federal. Don’t let some pissant weenie like that give you a hard time. Swat him like the insect he is and carry on with being the real author and publisher that they are not. You’ve got books coming out under your banner that are going to do scores better than anything any of these wannabes will. Swat the gnats and carry on with your work, your life and everything else.

Leave a Reply

Janrae Frank

