Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Not Over Yet


I woke up this morning to a 12 hour ban from facebook. I don’t know how those things count time, so I’m  uncertain at what point I can get back on it. They also removed one of my posts about Eric. The only one of that crowd that I have not banned is Nikki. So either it was Nikki or they used a sock puppet.

For all of five minutes I was basking in the silence, since my inbox had nothing about them in it, and now I know why.

19 comments on “Not Over Yet

  1. ndngoddess
    August 5, 2013

    That Nikki chick, is either a fake account in which the REAL Nikki should be concerned about identity theft, OR she was sold a bill of goods from Tabetha and Eric, in which case makes her as dumb as a box of rocks. Because that means she’s aligning herself with the very people who ripped her off in the first place! You’d think she’d want to take a step back and review factual evidence before choosing a side. Instead she swallows everything that is spoonfed to her. I’m usually cheering on the underdogs, especially those who’ve gone through drug addiction and other hardships and try to make a positive change in their lives, but if this is the REAL Nikki, then I do not feel sorry for her, and believe she will continue to have hardship and drama in her life, until she gets a clue. Of course, lashing out in an emotionally immature manner is a red flag for continuing issues in one’s personal life, so maybe she’s still on drugs? Pretty sure Tabetha and Eric are! Either that or they’re insane. I don’t care either way.

  2. ndngoddess
    August 5, 2013

    Oh, and before some dummy comes along screaming “libel” or “slander”, I am giving my personal OPINION. Also for full disclosure, I am a Licensed CLINICAL Drug and Alcohol Counselor. That means I get paid to assess and offer my opinions (treatment) in relation to drug addiction.

  3. Lepplady
    August 5, 2013

    t’s only libel or slander if it’s true.
    Whoever this Nikki is, whether she’s a real person making an ass of herself, or some bogus fake account used for the same purpose, it all amounts to the same thing. TJ and Eric are trying to eliminate Janrae from the picture because she represents a legitimate source of information about them. She has credibility when she says what frauds they are. If they can get rid of her, they can run around saying “See? SHE was the one that’s evil and abusive. We’re poor, innocent victims. We’re legitimate. Here, let us help you make your dreams come true.” With one hand over their hearts and the other picking bills out of your wallet.
    I’m not going to say that the truth WILL out, the truth is already out. And they’re doing everything they can to quash it by taking out the legitimate sources of that truth.
    Won’t work, kids. Sorry to tell ya, but every swipe you take at Janrae, all you’re doing is giving her even more credibility about you. So keep right on swingin. And keep right on convincing yourselves that you’re getting away with something. Do your happy little dance around the campfire, or whatever it is that gets you off. You’re being watched, and you’re being seen. And, sooner or later, that knock will come at the door and you can explain it all to the feds. We’ll all be front and center to watch. I’ll bring the popcorn.

  4. cussedness
    August 5, 2013

    So Chris Scott has decided to pick on me also. He does indeed have nearly 4,000 friends, but he does not scare me one bit. I have been around too long and I will continue to speak truth to power and nitwittery. I will not be stopped.

  5. Lepplady
    August 5, 2013

    Chris Scott… who?

  6. ndngoddess
    August 5, 2013

    4,000 Facebook friends, which means in the real world he collects “friends” on FB that have, if anything at all, a casual interest in him. That also means that it’s likely they couldn’t care less about his personal internet drama. Certainly they’re not going to join him in “battle” against you. Too funny!

  7. Lepplady
    August 5, 2013

    4000 blips of light on a computer screen Oh yeah. He bad.

  8. ndngoddess
    August 5, 2013

    I find it funny when someone resorts to claiming large numbers of friends on FB in order to somehow pad a person’s argument with another. Does anyone remember Myspace whores? It was actually a term for people who collected friends in order to be “famous” or as the kids called it, “seen”. And when drama went down, the “whores” would call on their “fans” to go after their enemies. Umm, yeah. This stuff they’re doing is just more of this. What I find curious though, is what’s with the need to create so many alts that they keep getting caught at, btw, IF they have so many friends and supporters? Why is it always the same few people?

  9. cussedness
    August 7, 2013

    They’ve gone quiet. It went down too fast and I’m left to wonder what might be happening behind the scenes.

  10. Lewis Unknown
    August 7, 2013

    I don’t think they expected this degree of opposition or such a quick response. Most likely they’ve gone quiet while they try to think of a way to spin it so they appear as victims.

  11. cussedness
    August 7, 2013

    It’s going around that TJ is now telling people that she was an “abused” woman. Abused women do not plaster their tumblr with near nude beefcake.

  12. Lewis Unknown
    August 7, 2013

    I wouldn’t say it’s beyond belief that an abused woman might have a beefcake tumblr since people can react differently to the norm. However if they’re trying to paint you as a big meanie picking on a poor abused woman then I’d say her interactions with you show that to be a load of codswallop, even if she was abused it still fails to excuse her terrible business practices.

  13. Robin E.
    August 10, 2013

    Here’s a question, did Nikki Palomino disappear as well? If she’s supposed to be a completely different identity, then why would she stop too? Or did she back off before all of this recent stuff?

  14. cussedness
    August 10, 2013

    Nikki backed off after I asked for the contact information of her attorney and informed her I intended to sue.

  15. Robin E.
    August 10, 2013

    So, all of their “e-lawyer” threats were just BS when it came time to name names?

  16. cussedness
    August 10, 2013

    Yes.

  17. Lewis Unknown
    August 10, 2013

    My god, it seems as though Tabby might have found Nicky. Check the comments on his latest wordpress.

  18. cussedness
    August 10, 2013

    That’s definitely Tabby.

  19. Lepplady
    August 12, 2013

    Yeah, it’s Tabby Scat. But she’ll be crying “frame!” before you know it.

    She’s an abused woman, my eye. SHE’S got the abusive personality. Look up narcissistic and antisocial personality disorders and you’ll see her picture.

Leave a comment