Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Romance of the Nitwits


Tabetha just landed at the blog of Nickolaus Pacione and is courting Nicky in comments.  She has no clue as always. I like the part where she says that Nicky is talented.  She also says that she has bought some of everyone’s work and we’re all substandard compared to her own work and Nicky’s work.

She makes hetero slurs at a gay man, signifying that she does not bother to look into us. Another interesting aspect to her comments is that she thinks I’m the “leader” of the people who are attacking her and Nicky. She calls me the “cussy leader.”

There is some discussion going of her comments in the comments of Rusty Nail .

Beyond that she can speak for herself.

8 comments on “Romance of the Nitwits

  1. Amanda
    August 11, 2013

    All Hail, Queen Cussy!

  2. Charlie Tan
    August 11, 2013

    She’s got a crush on you. How cute is that?

    As for you, Cuss …

  3. cussedness
    August 11, 2013

    I like it. Thanks, Charlie.

  4. Lepplady
    August 12, 2013

    I think she’s girl-crushing on you, oh cussy one.
    Her comments tell me a lot.
    1) it confirms that her grammar, spelling, sentence structure… her writing, it’s all atrocious.
    2) She seriously sees Cuss and an insurmountable foe. She’s raised her to near mythological status in the way she references our “Cussy leader.”
    3) She obviously doesn’t think she can even begin to take cuss down on her own if she’s recruiting the likes of Nicky P as an ally.
    4) She obviously has zero regard for her “author’s” if she’s willing to be such a crude, foul-mouthed twat on a public forum in which she mentions them.

    I do love it, though. She’s really showing her ass, for all the world to see.
    I just wonder how long before she starts crying “It wasn’t me! One of Cussy’s lackeys framed me!” Victim, victim.
    *eye roll*
    But, if she does do that latter, you know it’s because she read it here and thought it was a good idea to try.

  5. secolbert
    August 12, 2013

    This is like the perfect storm of nitwits! And Cussy Leader has a certain ring to it.

  6. Christine Morgan
    August 12, 2013

    She should totally be the cover model for his new book!

  7. Stinky Cat
    August 13, 2013

    Agreed, she has a girl crush. I also think Nicky was thinking of her for his cover but in a sleepsack (oops…I mean blanket) to cover her up. Then she can look like a he. I’m impressed you are a leader of your own Cussy clique.

  8. cussedness
    August 13, 2013

    Welcome to my parlor, Stinky Cat.

Leave a comment