Cussedness Corner

"My work may be garbage but it's good garbage." Mickey Spillane

Mr. Nameless Strikes Again


Mr. Nameless

Having been a journalist for fifteen years when I was younger, I know a lot about doing interviews. Mr. Nameless is a piece of shit. He’s basically wanting the person to pay him for the interview by shelling out cash for his books.

When I interviewed Terry Goodkind, I was provided with copies of all of his novels free from his publicist. I never had to shell out cash in order to do an interview. That just not how it’s done unless you are interviewing some of the top hollywood stars who have recently starting charging for those things. And most actors are still free and don’t charge.

Mr. Nameless is an idiot.

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on February 15, 2007 by in Janrae Frank.